General Staff

Larry Cusack

CEO
lcusack@avcsystems.com

Gabe Lovato

President
glovato@avcsystems.com

Jay Lovato

Vice President
jlovato@avcsystems.com

Sue Cusack - In Loving Memory

Vice President

Jeff Marek

Chief Estimator Apple Valley Office
jmarek@avcsystems.com

Mike Schene

Project Manager
mschene@avcsystems.com

Chris Chanley

Inspection and Government Agency Service Manager
cchanley@avcsystems.com

Dane Thompson

Commercial/Residential Quality Control Supervisor
dthompson@avcsystems.com

Betty Ruddock

Office Manager
bruddock@avcsystems.com

Arsalee Morales

Sales and Marketing
amorales@avcsystems.com

Randi Coffman

Sales and Marketing
rcoffman@avcsystems.com

Gene Knust-Graichen

Principal
gene@avcsystems.com

Sesar Solis

Estimator
ssolis@avcsystems.com

Adam Vigil

Sr. Systems Sales Representative
avigil@avcsystems.com

Marco Serrambana

Senior Installation Supervisor
mserrabana@avcsystems.com

Mark Obey

Project Manager
mobey@avcsystems.com

Todd Waugh

Estimator
twaugh@avcsystems.com

Robert Amato

Estimator
ramato@avcsystems.com

Andy Lucas

Project Manager
alucas@avcsystems.com

Robert Kramer

Project Manager
rkramer@avcsystems.com

Mark Lopez

System Sales Representative
mlopez@avcsystems.com

Bryan Wood

Chief Estimator Fountain Valley Office
bwood@avcsystems.com

Taylor Valdez

Sales & Marketing
tvaldez@avcsystems.com

Rick Cortina

Sales Engineer
rcortina@avcsystems.com

Darrell Dannelley

Commercial/Residential Service Manager/Service & Inspection Contract Salesperson
ddannelley@avcsystems.com

Office Administration

Amanda Keeton

Controller
akeeton@avcsystems.com

Rhonda Gremer

Human Resources
rgremer@avcsystems.com

Heather Chism

Contracting
hchism@avcsystems.com

Tawney Brown

Payroll
tawneyb@avcsystems.com

Product Submittals / Engineering / CAD Design / Close Outs

John Nunez-Franco

Design Engineer, Lead Drafter
jnunez-franco@avcsystems.com

John Solonga

Systems Designer
jsolanga@avcsystems.com

Stacie Elliot

Systems Designer
selliot@avcsystems.com

Charli Page

Systems Designer
cpage@avcsystems.com

Abby Lovato

System Designer
alovato@avcsystems.com

Perswasion Herrera

Systems Designer
pherrera@avcsystems.com

Warehouse Manager

Dave Cusack

Ordering/Shipping/Receiving
dcusack@avcsystems.com